RECEIVED

Certification

JUN 1 0 2024 SD Secretary of State

I, John Wiik, Chairman of the South Dakota Republican Party, certify that the following persons were nominated or elected, as the case may be, by the Delegates at the 2024 Convention of the South Dakota Republican Party, in Pierre, this 8th day of June, 2024.

Marty Ancher, Elector to the Electoral College Kristi Noem, Elector to the Electoral College (Arry Rho den Elector to the Electoral College

Kistie Fiegen, as the Republican candidate for Public Utilities Commissioner

Ried HolieN, as the Republican National Committeeman

Heidi Ergerhart, as the Republican National Committeewoman

John Wiik, Chairman, Convertion

Attest:

Marilyn Oakes, Secretary, CON Vention

day of **Filed this**

onae L.

SECRETARY OF STATE